Tracklist Of Asake’s Second Album ‘Work Of Art’ Released

NEWS | BB9ja | Comedy/Jokes | Education | Artist Profile | Politics | Sports | Celebrities | Primewave Ads
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Posts

        The tracklist of Asake’s upcoming album ‘Work Of Art’ has been released ahead of the official release date of the project.

        Fans can now know what to expect from the second studio album of the wave of the moment, and YBNL signee, Asake, as the tracklist of the project, ‘Work Of Art’ has been released and previewed specifically on the digital streaming platform, Spotify.

        It is now confirmed that the multiple award-winning singer’s second album would be a 14 track album and although the features except for the release single with the YBNL CEO, Olamide has not been confirmed yet.

        The album would be released on the 16th of June 2023, and would contain the following tracks


        • Olorun
        • Awodi
        • 2:30
        • Sunshine
        • Mogbe
        • Basquiat
        • Amapiano
        • What’s Up My G
        • I Believe
        • Introduction
        • Remember
        • Lonely At The Top
        • Great Guy
        • Yoga

        Expectations for this project are at an all-time high following the massive success of his debut album, ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe.’

    Viewing 0 reply threads


    • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.